Introduction and Downloading the Salesforce Administrator Exam Guide

Students become familiar with the Salesforce Administrator Certification Exam Guide. This course is structured for each section that follows to correspond with the 12 sections of the Exam Guide:

  • Organization Setup
  • User Setup
  • Global User Interface
  • Security and Access
  • Standard and Custom Objects
  • Sales Cloud Applications
  • Service Cloud Applications
  • Activity Management
  • Chatter
  • Data Management
  • Content and Folder Management
  • Reports and Dashboards
  • Workflow Automation
  • Desktop and Mobile Administration
  • AppExchange